Contacts


UFO International Productions, LLC (Los Angeles)
                   

13412 Ventura Blvd. Suite 250

 

 

Sherman Oaks, California 91423

 

 

US Office:

818-501-1500818-501-1500

 

US Fax:

818-501-1595818-501-1595

 

Managing Member - Jeff Beach

818-501-1500818-501-1500

jeff@ufofilm.com

Managing Member - Phillip Roth

818-468-0465818-468-0465

phil@ufo-bg.com

Production Executive - Cherise Honey

818-501-1500818-501-1500

choney@ufofilm.com

Accounting - Aileen Trombatore

818-501-1500818-501-1500

atrombatore@ufofilm.com

UFO Film and Television Studios LTD (Sofia, Bulgaria)

247 Botevgradsko Shosse Blvd.

 

 

1517 Sofia, Bulgaria

 

 

Bulgarian Office Tel/Fax:

+359-2-942-4692+359-2-942-4692

 

Managing Director - Phillip Roth

+359-887-791613+359-887-791613

phil@ufo-bg.com

UFO Line Producer - John Cappilla

+359-887-789524+359-887-789524

cappilla@ufo-bg.com

CFO/ Legal - Kristina Kambitova

+359-887-599256+359-887-599256

kristina@ufo-bg.com

Sales Manager - Nikola Nikolov

+359-889-200203+359-889-200203

nikolov@ufo-bg.com

Greek Sales Manager - Maria Komninos

+30-69-34386723+30-69-34386723

mkomninos@hotmail.com

 

MAIN COMPANY WEBSITE   www.ufofilm.com
SOFIA STUDIO WEBSITE   www.ufofilmstudios.com
UFO STOCK FOOTAGE   www.ufoshots.com

Send us a message

Company *
Email address *
Telephone
Your message *
Security code *